OPEN MENU

European single Amina from Taounate, Morocco personal profile

Member's ID50020
Age22
Zodiac signAries
Birthday20 Apr 1998
Height5' 7'' (1.69m)
Weight130 Lbs (59 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionMuslim
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceTaounate, Morocco

Interests/Hobbies

I am very positive about my future since I never hesitate about my desires and life plans. I like to travel. There are many places, cultures and extraordinary things I dream to explore and experience in my life. However, the top goal of my life is having a woman`s simple happiness that sounds like being loved, desired and needed by her man. I dream to build a family that will be perfect.

My personality

I am very open and sincere to people who are also open and sincere with me. I am a peaceful person with a nice sense of humor and beauty of this world

I'm looking for

I am sure that a kind-hearted, ambitious, strong-willed, honest and confident man will bring good things such as love, passion, care and feeling of protection to my life. I want his spirit to be stronger than mine since I want to be a real lady in relationships. I hope he will make me smile and feel responsible for our life. He should be wise with his actions and decisions and I would be happy to be his wise beloved and also a best friend.

Amina's Interview

My favorite music:
mirrors
My favorite movie:
real love
My favorite sport:
fitness
My favorite flower:
My favorite season:
summer winter
My favorite color:
pink, red, black, blue
My favorite fruit:
strawberry
My favorite holiday:
Ramadan
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
Real love and marriage
What animal do I associate myself with?
Cat
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0197 ]
[ 0.0197 ]