OPEN MENU

Russian single Tatyana from Sevastopol`, Russia personal profile

Member's ID50096
Age43
Zodiac signSagittarius
Birthday13 Dec 1978
Height5' 7'' (1.71m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationCosmetology
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfair
ReligionRussian Orthodox
Childrendaughter, 23 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceSevastopol`, Russia

Interests/Hobbies

Medicine, reading, cooking

My personality

I am already a mature woman whose aim is a relationship based on feelings, trust, and devotion! I am a housewife type woman, love to work, love to look after myself, to input love in everything I do! Therefore one of my big hobbies is cooking and I do it pretty well. I guess that is one more reason for a man to be fallen in love with me forever.

I'm looking for

I will feel my man with my heart. I hope that my man will have the next qualities: he will be very determined, he will know that perfect relationship doesn`t exist, but instead people who want to be together and to live in love exist. He will be the one who participates, understands, lives with a smile on his face and with love in his heart!

Tatyana's Interview

My favorite music:
depends on the mood
My favorite movie:
almost all genres, as well depends on mood
My favorite sport:
gym, hiking, swimming, stretching
My favorite flower:
all flowers are favorite when beloved man treats me
My favorite season:
warm seasons
My favorite color:
white, black and rad
My favorite fruit:
I love light fruit salads
My favorite holiday:
I love each, because it is a reason to gather with family
Most of all I like...
when everything is good
Most of all I dislike...
cheating and betrayals
I would like to go to...
Greece
I dream about...
honeymoon in Greece
What animal do I associate myself with?
mouse
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Tanusha
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
granddaughter
The best place I've already been to...
mountains of Abhaziya
What I would like to change in myself?
nothing ;)
Are you an early riser or a night owl?

Horoscope of Tatyana from Sevastopol`, Russia

Tatyana is Sagittarius (November 23rd – December 21st)

For the Sagittarian woman, happiness is directly related to how free she feels. She can not be confined or tied down. Tatyana needs to have room to wander, room to play, room to make mistakes. And she will make mistakes, but she will laugh them off, and because she learned something, will never regret.

She will be a genius in the kitchen, creative and inspired, and mealtimes will never be dull. But from time to time, she will forget to make the bed because she gets so caught up in working in the kitchen or the garden or somewhere else where she is engineering change. Tatyana is vivacious and imaginative, and your world will be a little brighter just by sharing it with her.

She will prove to be as impulsive and spontaneous in the bedroom as she is in the rest of her life. When it comes to sex, the only dirty word as far as she is concerned is “routine”. She will constantly expect the unexpected, and you will learn to as well, because nothing happens quite like expected when she is around. It is nearly impossible to be bored or unhappy when she is around. Contact Tatyana from Sevastopol`, Russia using AllTverLadies.com services.
 
[ 0.0179 ]
[ 0.0179 ]