OPEN MENU

Russian single Oksana from Sevastopol`, Russia personal profile

Member's ID50257
Age48
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday28 Jun 1972
Height5' 6'' (1.68m)
Weight152 Lbs (69 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionRussian Orthodox
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenNo
ResidenceSevastopol`, Russia

Interests/Hobbies

I am fond of cooking! The most interesting hobby for me is to make a home out of a house.

My personality

Here I`m going to fulfill the biggest dream in my life - to become a very important woman for a special man! I am a very feminine and smiling woman! I take life easy and courageously meet circumstances on my path! I am easy-going, humorous, and very active. I am not really down-to-earth! I do not need any special spur to act, only my heart dictates me the rules! I am free for closer communication with that one who is ready for something serious, ever-lasting...who will see in me his nymph and muse!

I'm looking for

I`m not looking for fantastic stories of love or epic novels. I am ready to exchange it on something simple. I want to sleep in the T-shirt of my beloved man when he is not near and enjoy this smell. I want to watch favorite films together 20 times where you know almost all phrases by heart so that we won`t be afraid to skip the half of films kissing!) I wildly want simple and even banal things without a fear that they will turn into the routine! Because not a routine spoils the relationships. Relationships are spoiled by people who are not yours...and I want to find MINE ONE!

Oksana's Interview

My favorite music:
Classic music) and I also love pop music
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
fitness and swimming in the pool
My favorite flower:
roses and tulips
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
yellow and blue
My favorite fruit:
apples
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
to live!
Most of all I dislike...
when people are telling lies...
I would like to go to...
any place with you)))))
I dream about...
becoming the woman who will be in love!
What animal do I associate myself with?
horse
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Oksi
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
flowers from the stranger in the street)
The best place I've already been to...
ancient church in Crimea
What I would like to change in myself?
I want to return the ability to love again!
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I am an early riser
 
[ 0.0213 ]
[ 0.0213 ]