OPEN MENU

European single Zaruhi from Yerevan, Armenia personal profile

Member's ID50419
Age44
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday05 Jul 1976
Height5' 4'' (1.62m)
Weight158 Lbs (72 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationAccountant
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 21 y.o.
daughter, 18 y.o.
Plans childrenNo
ResidenceYerevan, Armenia

Interests/Hobbies

I adore playing with kids. I think children are just amazing and people can learn so much from them. It was always interesting to me how children think. That is probably why I enjoy reading about children psychology. I am also a good cook, and I like making salads from vegetables a lot. I think people need to take care of their health and try to avoid fast food in their routine. I also enjoy listening to music. Especially when I want to relax, I prefer listening to specific instruments like cellos.

My personality

I am a beautiful, kind, attractive, and supportive lady. I like helping people and supporting them whenever they need it. I am more of an altruistic type of person. That is why I feel happy when the people surrounding me are smiling and feeling good. I think that happiness of one person is connected to happiness of others as well. We can`t be happy alone. I always tell myself that people need to be that kind and good so that they will always have others to share their happiness with. I am here to find happiness in another person. I am here to meet a loving person who will make me happy and whom I will make happy.

I'm looking for

I am looking for a kind and reliable person. I want to have a special someone next to me, a person to tell everything to. I want to be frank and honest with him and open my heart to him. Frankness is very important to me. I also want to meet a man who will always listen to me and be with me even when I make mistakes. I wish to meet an adventurous and interesting person to enjoy this life and spend my whole life with.

Zaruhi's Interview

My favorite music:
Pop
My favorite movie:
Comedy
My favorite sport:
Tennis
My favorite flower:
Rose
My favorite season:
Spring
My favorite color:
blue
My favorite fruit:
Kiwi
My favorite holiday:
Vardavar
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
lie
I would like to go to...
To Garni
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
be a doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Zara
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0199 ]
[ 0.0199 ]