OPEN MENU

Russian single Elena from Kharkov, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID50598
Age35
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday04 Jan 1985
Height5' 8'' (1.73m)
Weight112 Lbs (51 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationTeaching
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 11 y.o.
daughter, 8 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKharkov, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am a curious person, so I have a large range of interests. Since childhood, I love art. I am a creative person and I`m interested in music, and painting. I also love watching football and am interested in the global economy.

My personality

True love begins when you wait for nothing in return. I completely agree with this... I want to give love, passion, and support to the beloved one. But it`s not an easy task to find him. There are 2 women living in me - a passionate housewife and a self-sufficient careerist. The second lady has already achieved everything she wanted, but the first one seeks happiness. Sounds like schizophrenia? lol I`m sure you understand what I wanted to say

I'm looking for

I want to meet a man of 40-75 years-old, kind, well-tempered and ready to create a lifelong partnership!

Elena's Interview

My favorite music:
melodic, romantic. Classic
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
swimming, running, yoga
My favorite flower:
roses, peonies
My favorite season:
winter
My favorite color:
velveteen, black, blue, ashen
My favorite fruit:
pomegranate, grapefruit
My favorite holiday:
Thanksgiving Day, Christmas, children birthdays
Most of all I like...
arrange quiet family evenings and holidays
Most of all I dislike...
when they lie
I would like to go to...
trip around the world
I dream about...
calm, happy family life
What animal do I associate myself with?
panther
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
teacher
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I'm an early bird. But on weekends I like to bask in bed for a long time
 
[ 0.0631 ]
[ 0.0631 ]