OPEN MENU

Russian single Alina from Krasnodon, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID50818
Age19
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday09 Aug 2001
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight99 Lbs (45 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGray
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationStudent
EducationStudent
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKrasnodon, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am an active lady. I do not like to sit still, I am interested in learning this world, studying history, traveling, doing sports, doing yoga, I like to ride a bike! I also consider cooking my hobby, I love cooking following my mother`s recipe. I have been making music and playing different musical instruments!

My personality

I am a sociable, positive and sweet young lady. I think the most important thing in life is self-improvement and development. Every day I try to discover something new for myself. I would like to see the world, learn about other cultures, about traditions, meet new interesting people, and find my soulmate. My main goal in life is to be happy and to make my future family happy!

I'm looking for

I am looking for true real love for myself, my perfect partner, my soulmate. Faithfulness, openness and honesty are the most important things. For me, it does not matter - your age, your money, how you look, the most important thing for me is how I feel when I communicate or stay close to you! I want you to be yourself. Frankness is important. I am searching for a real and strong man with a big heart, who prefers to find happiness in simple things. I want to give all my love to my man, I want to start a family!

Alina's Interview

My favorite music:
I like different kinds of music
My favorite movie:
Horror, melodrama, comedy, criminal investigations
My favorite sport:
Fitness, yoga
My favorite flower:
Roses, peonies
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
Red, pink
My favorite fruit:
Feijoa, banana, pineapple, any exotic fruit
My favorite holiday:
Christmas, Easter
Most of all I like...
Love of life and self-improvement
Most of all I dislike...
Lies and betrayal
I would like to go to...
I want to travel around the world
I dream about...
About building strong relationships and family
What animal do I associate myself with?
Lioness
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
Alya, Lyalya, doll
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
Dachshund
The best place I've already been to...
Costa Rica
What I would like to change in myself?
Become better than now
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
I like to sleep long
 
[ 0.0175 ]
[ 0.0175 ]