OPEN MENU

Russian single Anna from Moscow, Russia personal profile

Member's ID50843
Age37
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday17 Jun 1983
Height5' 7'' (1.69m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorBlack
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationFitness instructor
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfair
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceMoscow, Russia

Interests/Hobbies

sport, riding bicycle, swimming, hiking, healthy meal and cooking, traveling

My personality

I am strong-willed and resolute woman - if I decide to do something, I will achieve my aim without giving up! Therefore I am sure that my search of a beloved one here will come up roses in the end! I am buoyant, active, I know how to rejoice life that it is, I love to laugh and to take life easy. I am very feminine and lovely lady, I am a tranquil bay for my man and the tornado of passion at the same time. For sure you will not be bored with me ;)

I'm looking for

I am not searching for the best, I am searching just for MY MAN. With whom we will catch the wave and will be on the same during out conversation, with whom we won`t need to prove anything, because we will consider the same! I value when man is respectful, loyal, polite, can listen and choose words when he talk, when he is honest and devoted, can make me laugh, can be easy-going and active!

Anna's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, electro, house, rock
My favorite movie:
romantic movies and comedies
My favorite sport:
fitness
My favorite flower:
all type
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
white
My favorite fruit:
peach
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
to be in a movement
Most of all I dislike...
sit still
I would like to go to...
warm country in winter
I dream about...
being happy in love
What animal do I associate myself with?
lioness
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
happy
My friends and relatives call me...
Anyuta
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
any imbued with attention and love
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
I would like to learn to awake early
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
[ 0.019 ]
[ 0.019 ]