OPEN MENU

Russian single Olga from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51225
Age20
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday08 Jul 2000
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight117 Lbs (53 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationStudent
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am a fan of an active lifestyle and I also love sports and do fitness. I enjoy drawing and I really like to study art.

My personality

About myself, I can say that I am a very sweet and mischievous young lady. I am that place in your house where the sun will always shine regardless of the weather. I like to give my love, affection and care to my man, so I am here and I want to meet my true love. I really do believe that it exists! I am a very self-conscious lady and I know what I want and I really want to build a family and I am open to a real meeting. I`m waiting for you, my love.

I'm looking for

It is important for me that my man was caring and we gave this feeling to each other. I want to motivate my man to develop and strive for something, it is important for me to be a muse for my beloved and inspire him. I do not have a criterion for age and appearance, for me the most important thing is how I feel next to a man and how he feels. I believe that if people really suit each other, then they just feel good together no matter what they do, what they talk about - they feel good even when they are silent and silence does not bother them.

Olga's Interview

My favorite music:
classical
My favorite movie:
Brideshead Revisited
My favorite sport:
fitness
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
spring
My favorite color:
green
My favorite fruit:
banana
My favorite holiday:
New Year
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
family
What animal do I associate myself with?
fox
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
doctor
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
[ 0.079 ]
[ 0.079 ]