Russian single Anastasia from Sevastopol`, Russia personal profile

Member's ID51545
Zodiac signCapricorn
Birthday08 Jan 1988
Height5' 5'' (1.64m)
Weight112 Lbs (51 kg)
Hair colorBrunette
Eye colorGray
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
Childrenson, 13 y.o.
son, 4 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceSevastopol`, Russia


yoga, stretching, hiking, dancing, reading, cooking, enjoying life ;)

My personality

I am a very smiling, optimistic, and positive lady. I am very active, buoyant, passionate to love. I like to develop all the time - both mentally and physically. I like to be in the stream, I am responsible, assertive, and purposeful.

I'm looking for

I don`t have a perfect image. I am sure that I will understand which man is mine. This is the one who will not hurt or abuse me even in his thoughts, the one who will not leave me face to face with difficult situations but will hold my hand standing by my side, the one who will be humorous and easy-going. I want to live this life with east and positive and my man will not be a hero of drama also ;)

Anastasia's Interview

My favorite music:
pop, classic, deep house
My favorite movie:
old soviet films
My favorite sport:
sport itself in any manifestation ;)
My favorite flower:
each gifted with love and care!!
My favorite season:
My favorite color:
I like bright colours
My favorite fruit:
all summer fruits!
My favorite holiday:
Most of all I like...
to catch a moment and live on the full!!
Most of all I dislike...
to be a wet blanket and waste time ;)))
I would like to go to...
as many new places as possible!
I dream about...
being happy and being able to share it with my family and beloved
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
bank worker ;)
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
bouquet of field flowers from my little son
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
I've changed everything that I've wanted ;)
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early riser
[ 0.0203 ]
[ 0.0204 ]