Back to Mobile version
OPEN MENU

Ukrainian single Irina from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51782
Age39
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday23 Feb 1984
Height5' 3'' (1.60m)
Weight106 Lbs (48 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 16 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I love exhibitions and theatres, but only modern ones. As for movies, I prefer classic ones. Meetings with friends, great books, nature, and sports - without those things, I canít live.

My personality

I love aesthetics even in small things. Iím a very creative person, and I need constant inspiration to continue to build my life. Travel fills me with new ideas. I guess nobody likes to travel as much as I do... I love to enjoy aromatic Italian coffee after an evening swim in the ocean! I love life! I love the state when I`m in love! I am sincerely confident that I am created to love and be loved! I`m looking for a man who wants to know the masterpiece and the magic of passionate and all-consuming love! I need a strong and charismatic master who will take my hand and lead me! A man who is not afraid to take over in our relationship! A man who will tame me and hold me tightly in his arms! A man who will become the main person in my life!

I'm looking for

My man is an aesthete, heís a gallant, he knows how to take good care of a woman, and it is the most pleasant and important thing because thatís what makes you feel excited, keeps your feelings alive. Iím very responsible, and my companion is a man of his word.

Horoscope of Irina from Kiev, Ukraine

Irina is Pisces (February 20th Ė March 20th)

The Piscean woman is delicate and ethereal. From the first time you meet her, you sense that there is something magical about her and youíre right. Irina is tremendously empathic, almost to the point of seeming psychic, and she will know what you want and need before you are even sure yourself.

Her spirituality is very important to her. What she believes, she believes with ever fiber of her being, and it doesnít matter if she canít see or touch it. She knows itís there. Irina will make decisions based on nothing more than her instinct, and more often than not, they will be the right decisions. Follow her hunches and you will never be disappointed.

The Piscean woman forms attachments easily, and really enjoys being around members of the opposite sex, but that is no cause for concern. One of the things she believes in is true love, and once she has chosen you, she will not stray. Every moment with her is an ecstasy, her every movement an unintentional seduction. She will be desired by many, but completely devoted to you. Contact Irina from Kiev, Ukraine using AllTverLadies.com services.)
 
[ 0.0173 ]
[ 0.0173 ]