OPEN MENU

Ukrainian single Svetlana from Kharkiv, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51785
Age45
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday19 Feb 1977
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight119 Lbs (54 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeSmoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 21 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I read detectives and novels sometimes. Sports and traveling are my friends. I have visited many countries, I am interested in studying the culture of other countries and peoples. I love diverse music, depending on my mood. Riding a motorcycle or planting a new flower are not just hobbies for me, they are my favorite things to do. Because a motorcycle is about freedom of movement, the wind, cool music, the road, your thoughts, and you. I feel great. Iíve been growing flowers since I was in high school, and I love doing this until today. And what to add to my story... I speak Japanese and I like this culture.

My personality

I am very feminine, gentle, and smiling! No grumbling, scandals, and whining! I am a fairly active woman, I am happy, I am confident and I want to share this with my beloved man. I am so pleased to enjoy the little things with my beloved man, to be able to complement my man, to discover new facets of life together!

I'm looking for

I want to discover this world with my beloved man! I want to live and understand that our love will stay with us forever!!! That our love is eternal! I want to feel every magical moment of this life with a special person for me! I know that I have an amazing inner world and I hasten to share it with you!!! My companion is a man for whom the institution of the family is based on concepts such as respect and trust, care and love. I promise to spoil my man because itís so nice to do. And yes, itís important to meet and have a talk with our eyes, because sometimes words are not necessary.

Horoscope of Svetlana from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Svetlana is Aquarius (January 21st Ė February 19th)

The Aquarian woman is an intellectual above all else. Svetlana will captivate you instantly with her ideas and the fervor with which she expresses them. She will delight in showing you new things. Her intelligence will allow her to navigate any social situation without nervousness or awkwardness. In fact, an active social life is critical to her happiness.

Every day with her will be a new adventure. Although Svetlana is likely to be an avid reader, she also wants to learn about the world through new experiences. She has a humanitarian streak, and will be drawn to volunteer work in her free time. But her home and family will always come first; Svetlana will put their happiness and well-being above any other commitment she might make.

The Aquarian woman will be faithful, without question. But the challenge will be channeling her intention into carnal pursuits. Itís not that she doesnít like sex, and itís not that she isnít a sensual person. Itís merely that there is so much to do, to learn, to think about, that her sexual needs may slip her mind. Whispering sweet nothings in her ear is probably the simplest way to remind her. But if you donít stimulate her mind, she may not let you stimulate any other part of her either. Contact Svetlana from Kharkiv, Ukraine using AllTverLadies.com services.
 
[ 0.1211 ]
[ 0.1211 ]