OPEN MENU

Ukrainian single Veronika from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID51807
Age37
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday14 Feb 1985
Height5' 10'' (1.78m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorDark Blonde
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I like to travel and have an active lifestyle. As I said, I never sit still. I like to spend time in nature. It can be a picnic with my friends or a bicycle ride outside. I can cook. Iíve been good at cooking since I was a teenager. My grandmother taught me to cook dishes with love! I like to cook for someone, surprise with my dishes, hopefully, soon I will cook for my lovely man.

My personality

Who am I? Iím an attractive lady who knows what she wants from her life. I have a calm personality, but I never sit still. Iím an interior designer and I love my profession! Thanks to my work I can realize all my extraordinary ideas because I am an extraordinary and very interesting person! Iím the kind of lady whoís charming at any moment because beauty is in simple things. Iím sexy, and I love wearing sexy clothes and high heels, which makes me feel even more confident.

I'm looking for

I need a real man who makes me feel like a real and tender woman. Relationships are daily work of both sides, but itís a favorite work. Iím looking for someone to support and inspire each other. My man needs to know what he wants from his life, and I will only support him in all his endeavors and difficult times. Do you want to be that man?

Horoscope of Veronika from Kiev, Ukraine

Veronika is Aquarius (January 21st Ė February 19th)

The Aquarian woman is an intellectual above all else. Veronika will captivate you instantly with her ideas and the fervor with which she expresses them. She will delight in showing you new things. Her intelligence will allow her to navigate any social situation without nervousness or awkwardness. In fact, an active social life is critical to her happiness.

Every day with her will be a new adventure. Although Veronika is likely to be an avid reader, she also wants to learn about the world through new experiences. She has a humanitarian streak, and will be drawn to volunteer work in her free time. But her home and family will always come first; Veronika will put their happiness and well-being above any other commitment she might make.

The Aquarian woman will be faithful, without question. But the challenge will be channeling her intention into carnal pursuits. Itís not that she doesnít like sex, and itís not that she isnít a sensual person. Itís merely that there is so much to do, to learn, to think about, that her sexual needs may slip her mind. Whispering sweet nothings in her ear is probably the simplest way to remind her. But if you donít stimulate her mind, she may not let you stimulate any other part of her either. Contact Veronika from Kiev, Ukraine using AllTverLadies.com services.
 
[ 0.0198 ]
[ 0.0198 ]