OPEN MENU

Russian single Yuliana from Odesa, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID52145
Age29
Zodiac signCancer
Birthday06 Jul 1992
Height5' 11'' (1.80m)
Weight128 Lbs (58 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOffice Position
EducationCollege
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
Childrendaughter, 5 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceOdesa, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

I am fond of scuba diving it brings harmony and peace to my soul, I also love mountain resorts, I can ski and snowboard swimming, basketball, reading books as well as I love to travel the world and learn and try everything new and unusual. I very much like walks in parks and squares, and help orphanages and orphans.

My personality

A good, clever, loving lady who is ready to conquer the whole world or the heart of one man. I prefer strong men because I always listen and listen to my man. I am not evil, I am simple and not intrusive.

I'm looking for

He shall be an intelligent man, age height and weight do not play a role. The most important thing is mutual understanding, a man who will never allow himself to insult a woman. Also, the main feature of a man should be honest, if there is honesty and trust between each other is a good foundation for future relationships.

Yuliana's Interview

My favorite music:
Queen
My favorite movie:
Deadpool
My favorite sport:
Swimming, volleyball.
My favorite flower:
rose, gardenia, peony
My favorite season:
winter, summer
My favorite color:
Red
My favorite fruit:
pineapple
My favorite holiday:
New year
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
What animal do I associate myself with?
Lion
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
Smart girl
My friends and relatives call me...
Baby
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
Hot air ballooning
The best place I've already been to...
Usa and England
What I would like to change in myself?
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
 
[ 0.0163 ]
[ 0.0163 ]