OPEN MENU

Russian single Oksana from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID52306
Age35
Zodiac signLeo
Birthday04 Aug 1986
Height5' 10'' (1.78m)
Weight136 Lbs (62 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationCosmetology
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 8 y.o.
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

For me, the world around me is my real hobby. I just love documentaries about nature, or about other countries and their culture. I have always been fascinated by a variety of languages ​​we speak and traditions we honor - but at the same time, we are all people - equal in every sense. My biggest dream is to travel and see this world better, find out about it, get to know different people and cultures. I am quite an active person, sport takes an important place in my life. My week is always full of fitness workouts, kickboxing and dance routines. Would you like to dance with me?

My personality

I am often told that among my merits one can note a high intellect and a sharp mind. I often draw my own conclusions from the situation, based on common sense and my personal experience. I am humble and responsible, but I also try to develop lightness, healthy adventurism and fearlessness in me. I often remind myself that we only live once - which means that this very time should be lived happily and without any prejudices and fears. This is exactly what I am striving for.

I'm looking for

The man of my dream is the man of his word. I dream to be with the one, who is not into giving promises, but is more into bringing them into actions. I would love to meet someone, who is straightforward, and who won`t be afraid of a real meeting. In the long run, we are all here for love! I would love my future beloved one to be loving, attentive and interested in life.

 
[ 0.0356 ]
[ 0.0356 ]