OPEN MENU

Latin single Valentina from Belo Horizonte, Brazil personal profile

Member's ID52794
Age22
Zodiac signAquarius
Birthday22 Jan 2000
Height5' 5'' (1.64m)
Weight97 Lbs (44 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceBelo Horizonte, Brazil

Interests/Hobbies

I love to draw and I do it a lot of the time, I always have my notebook in my bag. I love to paint in nature and I take my ginger cat with me, which sometimes becomes the hero of my paintings. I love an active lifestyle and sports, and after sports, I love massage.

My personality

I am a small, tender woman with beautiful blond hair and big eyes that are filled with love. I know the value of love and true relationships. Next to my man, I want to reveal all my femininity, tenderness and ability to care. I can definitely say about myself that I am a lady with peppercorns, and my soul is very multifaceted, you will never be bored with me.

I'm looking for

I am that woman who does not have any high expectations, all I want is just to enjoy the fact that we are together. It is important for me to fill our relationship with joy, love, care, fun and pleasant moments.

Valentina's Interview

My favorite music:
Music lover
My favorite movie:
Bonnie and Clyde
My favorite sport:
Fitness
My favorite flower:
Lilies
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
Pineapple
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
I dream about...
Fall in love, family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
I don't want to be lonely
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
[ 0.0214 ]
[ 0.0214 ]