OPEN MENU

Ukrainian single Ekaterina from Sevastopol`, Russia personal profile

Member's ID52817
Age33
Zodiac signPisces
Birthday15 Mar 1989
Height5' 8'' (1.73m)
Weight132 Lbs (60 kg)
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationSome further education
Marital statusSingle
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
Childrenson, 1 y.o.
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceSevastopol`, Russia

Interests/Hobbies

Cooking, camping, swimming, sports, boardgames, active rest.

My personality

I am very optimistic, I literally live with a smile on my face. I am resilient, target-oriented, love to study. I find something good in each day and know how to live in present, not in past or future. I am a very cosy, caring, respecting and loving woman.

I'm looking for

I cannot split a person on a range of features. I am ready to accept my beloved person that he is. Being soulmates, at the same wavelength is very important. This can be understood in a communication. So, if you feel attraction to me just write me and we will understand fast whether we have something in common or not!

Ekaterina's Interview

My favorite music:
pop
My favorite movie:
I love black and white movies
My favorite sport:
TRX workouts
My favorite flower:
wildflowers
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
white
My favorite fruit:
it is easier to say what I dislike...) plum, for example
My favorite holiday:
Birthdays
Most of all I like...
to bask in embrace of my beloved...
Most of all I dislike...
to feel loneliness
I would like to go to...
different places and get to know different cultures
I dream about...
strong family
What animal do I associate myself with?
have not decided...:) better you tell me
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
a singer
My friends and relatives call me...
Katyusha
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
a puppy
The best place I've already been to...
Dubai
What I would like to change in myself?
I'd like to lose another 5 kilos :)
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
early-riser
 
[ 0.0146 ]
[ 0.0146 ]