OPEN MENU

Latin single Ana from Sao-Paolo, Brazil personal profile

Member's ID52822
Age24
Zodiac signTaurus
Birthday19 May 1998
Height5' 8'' (1.72m)
Weight147 Lbs (67 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationMedical
EducationStudent
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceSao-Paolo, Brazil

Interests/Hobbies

I like to spend time outdoors, I love beach walks, I love sports. I am also very inspired by art, I love to study the biographies of famous photographers whose photos have changed the world.

My personality

About myself, I can say that I am very bright and I like to be in the center of attention, but most of all I want to be in the center of attention of my beloved man. I am a lady with a hot temperament and you will definitely never be bored with me. I like to surprise, please and seduce my man, that`s why I`m here, I`m a woman who needs love.

I'm looking for

It is important for me that a spark breaks out between us, I am sure that if this happens, we will feel it together. I really want to feel joy, passion, love, that`s why I`m here. Connection between us not only in the bedroom but also on a spiritual level is very important. I hope we will be friends for each other and will share secrets and be close.

Ana's Interview

My favorite music:
music lover
My favorite movie:
Home alone
My favorite sport:
Fitness
My favorite flower:
Rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
banana
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Italy
I dream about...
Fall in love, family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
I don't want to be lonely
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
[ 0.0186 ]
[ 0.0186 ]