OPEN MENU

Ukrainian single Alina from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID52830
Age21
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday31 May 2001
Height5' 8'' (1.72m)
Weight101 Lbs (46 kg)
Hair colorBlonde
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationSales
EducationStudent
Marital statusSingle
English spokenfluent
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

In my free time I like to watch movies and anime and dress up in colorful costumes, I like to cosplay, in my free time I love to go to a pole dance studio, do body treatments, do yoga and meditation. I have plans to get a higher education at the Faculty of Psychology. I really like this direction and spiritual development. I also love learning languages, at the moment I speak English but I want to be fluent in it.

My personality

Hello, my name is Alina, my relatives call me Alya. If we get close, you can call me Alya, I will be pleased. I am a very open and straightforward person, so be sure that I will be honest with you, I really appreciate this quality in other people. I appreciate when a person has a pure heart and intentions and when everything is done from the heart. This is the most important thing for me. I love animals very much and I like to help them, because they are small defenseless creatures. I have a cat, his name is Semyon, and soon I plan to get a dog, which I have dreamed of since childhood.

I'm looking for

I want the most sincere relationship, where there is no reason for quarrels, jealousy and other things, it is important for me that we love each other mutually and enjoy every second when we are together. I like it when a man is purposeful and has a thirst for life. I want to inspire him to new achievements in this world. I like to be a winner and take the best from life, and I want a person with the same ambitions next to me so that we are on the same wavelength. But note that the attitude to the life of a man is important to me, and not the amount in his wallet, I hope you understand me correctly.

Alina's Interview

My favorite music:
Music lover
My favorite movie:
My favorite sport:
Dances
My favorite flower:
Tulips
My favorite season:
Summer
My favorite color:
Yellow
My favorite fruit:
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Italy
I dream about...
Fall in love, family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
I don't want to be lonely
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
Night owl
 
[ 0.0174 ]
[ 0.0174 ]