OPEN MENU

Ukrainian single Nataliia from Kiev, Ukraine personal profile

Member's ID52972
Age39
Zodiac signGemini
Birthday15 Jun 1983
Height5' 5'' (1.65m)
Weight112 Lbs (51 kg)
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBlue
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkSocial
OccupationOther
EducationUniversity
Marital statusDivorced
English spokenbasic
ReligionChristian
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenYes
ResidenceKiev, Ukraine

Interests/Hobbies

One of my main hobbies is sports, where I give 100%. My favorite sports are skiing, swimming and table tennis. I value my free time and try to use it well. Swimming is not only a way to be healthy, but also as a way to relax, have fun and get some adrenaline. A few years ago, I started playing table tennis - it`s a passion and a lifelong pleasure. Table tennis brings me positive emotions, cheers me up and keeps my body in a good shape. I also enjoy reading books and growing houseplants. Well, and of course, most of all, I love to travel. I have visited many countries of the world and do not plan to stop there. I always want to see more, are you with me?

My personality

I believe that life should be lived and enjoyed. I am a very purposeful lady and, as a rule, I get what I want. Also, I am a very passionate and hot lady who can give you all the positive vibes you need. I am kind, generous and I know how to appreciate every moment of life! I am responsible and hardworking. There are a lot of positive things in my character! :) I can say that I am spontaneous! Well, I think that it doesnít always take a lot of time to think everything through and make a decision! Maybe you would like to know my shortcomings? :) Haha! My family and friends believe that I don`t have them! :)

I'm looking for

I hope that my beloved will be an interesting person who knows many different things that I donít even think about. I want him to open a new world of impressions for me. Being next to such a man, I want to change for the better and strive for more! I dream of being in your arms, smelling your body, going crazy from your touch. I can`t wait to start chatting with you and I`m sure we will be the perfect couple!

 
[ 0.0415 ]
[ 0.0415 ]