OPEN MENU

Ukrainian single Darina from Los Angeles, United States personal profile

Member's ID53068
Age26
Zodiac signVirgo
Birthday22 Sep 1996
Height5' 7'' (1.70m)
Weight110 Lbs (50 kg)
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
SmokeNon-smoker
DrinkNon-drinker
OccupationIT
EducationUniversity
Marital statusSingle
English spokengood
ReligionRussian Orthodox
ChildrenNo
Plans childrenUndecided
ResidenceLos Angeles, United States

Interests/Hobbies

I love art and everything connected with it, I like to visit museums and exhibitions. I also love to travel, I was in Europe, in Turkey and Egypt, as well as in the USA, after this trip I realized that I want to live in this country, and then I moved. I really like to read books, I am especially interested in psychology, I also like to watch movies and listen to music, according to my mood.

My personality

I am often complimented that I have a beautiful smile and a radiant look, I think that this is due to the fact that I love life very much and enjoy every moment of it. I am not afraid when life challenges me and I face difficulties. I played volleyball for six years and I think that it paid off in terms of my character and perseverance. I like self-development and everything connected with it. I have a lot of energy and I am ready to share it with others, I like to charge this world with something beautiful. Most of all I want to love with all my heart and that`s why I`m here.

I'm looking for

I want to meet a man with whom we will be spiritually on the same wavelength, it is important for me that between us there is a connection of our souls, so that we always feel easy and fun, carefree, like we are 15. For me, a feeling of lightness and weightlessness is inherent, I am the person with whom you can do crazy things and do everything at the call of your heart.

Darina's Interview

My favorite music:
Music lover
My favorite movie:
Bonnie and Clyde
My favorite sport:
Dances
My favorite flower:
rose
My favorite season:
summer
My favorite color:
red
My favorite fruit:
Pineapple
My favorite holiday:
Christmas
Most of all I like...
Most of all I dislike...
I would like to go to...
Toronto
I dream about...
Fall in love, family
What animal do I associate myself with?
In childhood I dreamed of becoming...
My friends and relatives call me...
The most unforgettable present I ever got:
The best place I've already been to...
What I would like to change in myself?
I don't want to be lonely
Are you an early riser or a night owl?
night owl
 
[ 0.0167 ]
[ 0.0167 ]